Members of the Institute for Solid State Research

NameDepartmentTelephone
+49 351 4659
E-Mail
no picture of this co-workerDr. Alfonsov, Alexey15865a.alfonsov@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerAslan Cansever, Gizem12738g.aslan.cansever@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Aswartham, Saicharan12668s.aswartham@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Baek, Seung Ho15801s.h.baek@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Baumann, Danny13841d.baumann@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerBeger, Alexander14343a.beger@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Biryukov, Sergey10689s.biryukov@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerBlum, Christian12422c.g.f.blum@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Borisenko, Sergey11566s.borysenko@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerBrandenburg, Ariane14343a.brandenburg@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Brünig, Raimund10829r.bruenig@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Börrnert, Felix11302f.boerrnert@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerProf. Dr. Büchner, Bernd10808b.buechner@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Caglieris, Federico13536f.caglieris@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Chen, Chia-Hsiang141130c.h.chen@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Corredor Bohorquez, Laura Teresa15514l.t.corredor.bohorquez@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Dmitrieva, Evgenia14658e.dmitrieva@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Dufouleur, Joseph13719j.dufouleur@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerEckert, Victoria14369v.eckert@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Elefant, Dieter13523d.elefant@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Enayat, Mostafa131876m.enayat@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerFaust, Christine10829c.faust@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerProf. Fink, Jörg10425j.fink@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerFuchs, Stephan15401s.fuchs@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerFuge, Robert141806r.fuge@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerFunke, Hannes13513h.funke@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerGaß, Sebastian15514s.gass@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerGellesch, Markus12536m.gellesch@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerGeyer, Maximilian15562m.geyer@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerGhunaim, Rasha14413r.ghunaim@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Giraud, Romain13769r.giraud@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Grafe, Hans-Joachim15239h.grafe@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerGräfe, Uwe13570u.graefe@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerGrönke, Martin14883m.groenke@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerGuevara Parra, Jose Maria131876j.m.guevara.parra@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerHaghighi, Mohammad Hossein15660m.h.haghighi@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Haindl, Silvia12543s.haindl@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Hamann Borrero, Jorge Enrique11150j.e.hamann.borrero@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Hammerath, Franziska12401f.hammerath@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Hampel, Silke14323s.hampel@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerHaubold, Erik11559e.haubold@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerHeming, Nadine11466n.heming@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerHentrich, Richard13220r.hentrich@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Heß, Christian13533c.hess@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerHöllerer, Kerstin10300k.hoellerer@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Hübel, Roland11553r.huebel@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerIakovleva, Margarita151116m.yakovleva@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerJunghans, Katrin14827k.junghans@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKappenberger, Rhea12866r.kappenberger@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Kataev, Vladislav15328v.kataev@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Khavrus, Vyacheslav14761v.khavrus@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKiebert, Florian10855f.kiebert@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKlein, Frederik13501f.klein@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerProf. Dr. Knupfer, Martin11544m.knupfer@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Koitzsch, Andreas11564a.koitzsch@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerKreutzer, Gesine14390g.kreutzer@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Krupskaya, Yulia14666y.krupskaya@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Kunze, Reinhard10470r.kunze@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKusch, Maximilian11248maximilian.kusch@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKörner, Julia13646j.koerner@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKühne, Tim13279t.kuehne@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerLeger, Kristina15516k.leger@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerLeger, Stephan11309s.leger@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Leksin, Pavel15409p.leksin@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Leonhardt, Albrecht14299a.leonhardt@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Liu, Fupin141130f.liu@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerDr. Löser, Wolfgang12647w.loeser@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerMalbrich, Christine10426c.malbrich@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerDr. Malkoc, Marion10106m.malkoc@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Malyuk, Andrey12633a.malyuk@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Martin, Günter10688g.martin@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerMeiler, Dietmar12412d.meiler@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Moravkova, Zuzana14658z.moravkova@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Morrow, Ryan Christopher121113r.c.morrow@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Mühl, Thomas13496t.muehl@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerMüller-Litvanyi, Sabine12412s.mueller-litvanyi@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerMüller, Eric11466eric.mueller@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerNag, Pranab Kumar13641p.k.nag@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerNaumann, Marco11740m.naumann@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerNowka, Christian14548c.nowka@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerOmar, Ahmad10768a.omar@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerProf. Dr. Paasch, Gernot11763g.paasch@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerPawlik, Anna-Sophie11521a.s.pawlik@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Petr, Andreas14840a.petr@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Popov, Alexey14871a.popov@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerRasch, Florian11762f.rasch@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerReiche, Christopher13646c.reiche@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Ritschel, Tobias11860t.ritschel@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerRosenkranz, Marco141824m.rosenkranz@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerRückerl, Florian11481f.rueckerl@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSalazar Enriquez, Christian David13501c.d.salazar.enriquez@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerSander, Falk10135f.sander@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerScaravaggi, Francesco15466f.scaravaggi@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerSchiemenz, Sandra14361s.schiemenz@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSchimmel, Sebastian13481s.schimmel@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSchlesier, Christin14827c.schlesier@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Schmidt, Hagen10278h.schmidt@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSchmiedel, Katja10805k.schmiedel@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerScholz, Maik14757maik.scholz@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSchoop, Johannes13660j.schoop@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSchubert, Alexander14368alexander.schubert@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerDr. Schumann, Joachim15643j.schumann@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Schuster, Roman11524r.schuster@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSeifert, Franziska121117f.seifert@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Sotnikov, Andrei10839a.sotnikov@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Sturza, Mihai-Ionut12759m.i.sturza@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Sun, Zhixiang13228z.sun@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Sykora, Steffen131825s.sykora@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerUtz, Yannic15156y.utz@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerVogl, Michael12768m.vogl@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerWachtel, Rowena12423r.wachtel@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerWagner, Jürgen10296j.wagner@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Wege, Stefan10855s.wege@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Weihnacht, Manfred10330m.weihnacht@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerWerner, Jochen12415j.werner@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Weser, Robert10334r.weser@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Wolter-Giraud, Anja15619a.wolter@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerWruck, Katrin14346k.wruck@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Wurmehl, Sabine12519s.wurmehl@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerWuttke, Christoph13848c.wuttke@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerZeisner, Julian15570j.zeisner@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerZiegs, Frank14389f.ziegs@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerZimmermann, Stephan15581s.zimmermann@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerZwiebler, Martin11714m.zwiebler@ifw-dresden.de

To top