Profesor Oliver G. Schmidt

Director:

Prof. Dr. Oliver G. Schmidt
IFW Dresden
Postfach 27 01 16
D-01171 Dresden  

Contact: 

Office
Kristina Krummer
office-iin (at) ifw-dresden.de
Phone:+49 351 4659 810
Fax:+49 351 4659 782

Alumni

Former Members   E-Mail Address
Department Heads    
Prof. Dr. Armando Rastelli [now Full Professor at Johannes Kepler University Linz]   Armando.Rastelli [at] jku.at
     
Group Leaders    
Dr. Carlos Cesar Bof Bufon   cesar.bof [at] lnnano.org.br
Dr. Georgios Katsaros   georgios.katsaros [at] jku.at
Dr. Suwit Kiravittaya   suwitki [at] gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Yongfeng Mei [now Full Professor at Fudan University, Shanghai]  yongfeng.mei [at] googlemail.com
Dr. Samuel Sanchez sanchez [at] is.mpg.de
Dr. Rinaldo Trotta rinaldo.trotta [at] jku.at
     
Senior Scientists    
Dr. Christoph Deneke   christoph.deneke [at] lnls.br
     
Post-docs    
Dr. Paola Atkinson   atkinson [at] insp.jussieu.fr
Dr. Larysa Baraban    
Dr. Maria Bendova   bendova [at] feec.vutbr.cz
Dr. Mohamed Benyoucef    
Prof. Dr. Yuan-Fu Chen [now Full Professor at University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chengdu]   yfchen [at] uestc.edu.cn
Dr. Ruxandra Costescu    
Dr. Christoph Deneke   deneke46 [at] gmail.com
Dr. Thomas Dienel   thomas.dienel [at] yahoo.de
Dr. Ping Feng [Alexander von Humboldt fellow]   fengping81 [at] gmail.com
Dr. Juliane Gabel    
Dr. Luyang Han Luyang.han [at] gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Gaoshan Huang [now Associate Professor at Fudan University, Shanghai]   gaoshan.huang [at] gmail.com
Dr. Hengxing Ji [Alexander von Humboldt fellow]   jihengx [at] iccas.ac.cn
Dr. Alex Kleiner    
Dr. Xianghua Kong   kongxh [at] iccas.ac.cn
Dr. Radinka Koseva    
Dr. Vlastimil Křápek   krapek [at] physics.muni.cz
Dr. Hong Seok Lee   guy75 [at] yonsei.ac.kr
Dr. Elisabeth Magerl    
Dr. Cynthia Martinez martinez [at] thinxxs.de
Dr. Christian Müller    
Dr. Fabio Pezzoli   fabio.pezzoli [at] mater.unimib.it
Dr. Vanessa Plans    
Dr. Tania-Mirela Pletea    
Dr. Roman Rezaev   rezaev.roman [at] gmail.com
Dr. Elliot John Smith    
Dr. Dominic J. Thurmer   dominic.thurmer [at] gmail.com
Dr. Lluís Soler Turu soler [at] is.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Teng Qiu [Alexander von Humboldt fellow]   tqiu [at] seu.edu.cn
Dr. Christiana Villas-Boas Grimm    
Dr. Lichun Yang    
Prof. Dr. Guojiang Wan   Guojiang.wan [at] googlemail.com
Dr. Lijuan Wang    
Dr. Wang Xi xiwang [at] is.mpg.de
Dr. Jianjun Zhang jianjunzhangcn [at] msn.com
Dr. Honglou Zhen   Zhenhl [at] mail.sitp.ac.cn
     
Ph.D. Students    
Vladimir Bolanos    
Dr. Francesca Cavallo   fcavallo [at] wisc.edu
Dr. Peter Cendula   peter.cendula [at] gmail.com
Dr. Peixuan Chen peixuan.chen [at] jku.at
Dr. Santosh Kumar Santosh.Kumar [at] hw.ac.uk
Dr. Johannes D. Plumhof  jpl [at] zurich.ibm.com
Dr. Alexander Solovev