Profesor Oliver G. Schmidt

Director:

Prof. Dr. Oliver G. Schmidt
IFW Dresden
Postfach 27 01 16
D-01171 Dresden  

Contact: 

Office
Kristina Krummer
office-iin (at) ifw-dresden.de
Phone:+49 351 4659 810
Fax:+49 351 4659 782

Members

NameTelephone
+49 351 4659
E-Mail
no picture of this co-workerDr. Alves Gloria de Oliveira, Thales Virgiliot.v.alves.gloria.de.oliveira@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerAurosmit, Paulp.aurosmit@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerAziz, Azaam845a.aziz@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerBandari, Vineeth Kumarv.k.bandari@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerBauer, Martin648m.bauer@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerDr. Baunack, Stefan387s.baunack@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerBecker, Christian1114c.becker@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Bürger, Danilod.buerger@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerChen, Yan1812yan.chen@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerDr. Deng, Junwen869j.deng@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDevarajulu, Mirunalinim.devarajulu@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerProf. Dr. Ding, Fei752f.ding@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDuan, Shengkais.duan@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerEgunov, Aleksandr789a.egunov@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerEichler, Barbara671b.eichler@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerEngelhard, Ronny655r.engelhard@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerEngemaier, Vivienne1151v.engemaier@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerDr. Fernandez Siles, Pablo Robertop.r.siles@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerFiering, Irina657i.fiering@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerProf. Dr. Fomin, Vladimir780v.fomin@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerGabler, Felix1856f.gabler@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerGu, Yuey.gu@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerGöhlert, Theresia037153139961t.goehlert@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerHao, Qiq.hao@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerDr. Harazim, Stefan291s.harazim@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerHebenstreit, Franziska479f.hebenstreit@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Hu, Hanh.hu@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Huang, Shao-Zhuan670s.z.huang@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerHöfer, Bianca642b.hoefer@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerJagadish, Spandanas.jagadish@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKaltofen, Rainerr.kaltofen@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerDr. Karnaushenko, Daniil766d.karnaushenko@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerKarnaushenko, Dmitriy863dmitriy.karnaushenko@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKeil, Robert506r.keil@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKolodinski, Gerritg.kolodinski@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKramadhati, Shobhitas.kramadhati@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerKrien, Cornelia657c.krien@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKrug, Felix1131f.krug@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKrummer-Meier, Kristina810k.krummer@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerKutscher, Alexander751a.kutscher@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerLi, Yuany.li@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerLiu, Bo630b.liu@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerLiu, Lixiang869l.liu@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerLu, Xueyix.lu@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerLösch, Sörens.loesch@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerDr. Ma, Libo1153l.ma@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerMadani, Abbas1154a.madani@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerMagdanz, Veronika858v.magdanz@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerManga Loganathan, Karthikeyank.manga@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Medina Sanchez, Mariana489m.medina.sanchez@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerMehner, Fabianf.mehner@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerMelzer, Michael162m.melzer@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerMichailow, Michailm.michailow@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerMoradi, Somayehs.moradi@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerNagaluri, Sai Swaroopas.s.nagaluri@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerNestler, Sandra672s.nestler@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerNickl, Saras.nickl@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerNiese, Lukasl.niese@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerPankenin, Erice.pankenin@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerPlocica, Paulp.plocica@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerPosenitskiy, Evgenye.posenitskiy@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerRölz, Stephan648s.roelz@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSaei Ghareh Naz, Ehsan1826e.saei.ghareh.naz@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSchade, Christophc.schade@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSchlei, Simons.schlei@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSchmeida, Tonit.schmeida@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Schmidt, Heidemarieheidemarie.schmidt@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerProf. Dr. Schmidt, Oliver G.800o.schmidt@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSchwarz, Lukas873l.schwarz@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerShi, Subaos.shi@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSkorupa, Ilonai.skorupa@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerStemmermann, Christophc.stemmermann@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerSun, Xiaolei874x.sun@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Valligatla, Sreeramulu1137s.valligatla@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerVaradharajan, Lakshmil.varadharajan@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerWang, Jiawei1133jiawei.wang@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerWang, Jinhuijinhui.wang@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerWeiz, Sonja Maria1152s.m.weiz@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerXu, Haifeng218h.xu@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerXu, Longqianlongqian.xu@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerYin, Yin1828y.yin@ifw-dresden.de
picture of this co-workerDr. Zhang, Lin844lin.zhang@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Zhang, Xi857x.zhang@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Zhang, Yangyang.zhang@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Zhang, Yinyin.zhang@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerZhou, Weiw.zhou@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerDr. Zhu, Fengf.zhu@ifw-dresden.de
no picture of this co-workerZopf, Michael864m.zopf@ifw-dresden.de