Director

Prof. Dr. Jeroen van den Brink


Contact:

Secretariat

Grit Rötzer

Phone:+49 351 4659 380

Fax: +49 351 4659 750


How to reach us

 

 

 

Members

NameTelephone
+49 351 4659
E-Mail
Agrapidis, Clio Efthimiac.agrapidis@ifw-dresden.de
Alvertis, Antoniosa.alvertis@ifw-dresden.de
Bogdanov, Dr. Nikolayn.bogdanov@ifw-dresden.de
Bogdanov, Prof. Dr. Olexiy737a.bogdanov@ifw-dresden.de
Chang, Dr. Ching-Haoc.h.chang@ifw-dresden.de
Cho, Dai-Ning1837d.n.cho@ifw-dresden.de
Daghofer, Dr. Mariam.daghofer@ifw-dresden.de
Drechsler, Dr. Stefan-Ludwig384s.l.drechsler@ifw-dresden.de
Efremov, Dr. Dmitriy385d.efremov@ifw-dresden.de
Fuchs, Hagen1840h.fuchs@ifw-dresden.de
Fulga, Dr. Ion Cosmai.c.fulga@ifw-dresden.de
Ghimire, Dr. Madhav Prasad626m.p.ghimire@ifw-dresden.de
Giovannetti, Dr. Gianlucag.giovannetti@ifw-dresden.de
Gotfryd, Dorotad.gotfryd@ifw-dresden.de
Hoffmann, Dr. Martin1845martin.hoffmann@ifw-dresden.de
Hozoi, Dr. Liviu1829l.hozoi@ifw-dresden.de
Johnston, Dr. Steven Sinclairs.johnston@ifw-dresden.de
Kandpal, Dr. Hemchandrah.kandpal@ifw-dresden.de
Kasinathan, Dr. Deepad.kasinathan@ifw-dresden.de
Katukuri, Vamshi Mohanv.m.katukuri@ifw-dresden.de
Kikoin, Prof. Dr. Konstantink.kikoin@ifw-dresden.de
Kirtschig, Frank1846f.kirtschig@ifw-dresden.de
Koepernik, Dr. Klaus1818k.koepernik@ifw-dresden.de
Kravchuk, Dr. Volodymyrv.kravchuk@ifw-dresden.de
Kretschmer, Silvans.kretschmer@ifw-dresden.de
Kuzian, Dr. Romanr.kuzian@ifw-dresden.de
Lau, Alexander1838a.lau@ifw-dresden.de
Leonov, Dr. Andriya.leonov@ifw-dresden.de
Malek, Dr. Jiri351j.malek@ifw-dresden.de
Miyakoshi, Shoheis.miyakoshi@ifw-dresden.de
Möbius, Prof. Dr. Arnulf534a.moebius@ifw-dresden.de
Nishimoto, Dr. Satoshi351s.nishimoto@ifw-dresden.de
Nitzsche, Ulrike463u.nitzsche@ifw-dresden.de
Opahle, Dr. Ingoi.opahle@ifw-dresden.de
Ormeci, Dr. Alima.ormeci@ifw-dresden.de
Ortix, Dr. Carmine352c.ortix@ifw-dresden.de
Pandey, Dr. Sudhakar1823s.pandey@ifw-dresden.de
Pavlov, Andrei1833a.pavlov@ifw-dresden.de
Plotnikova, Ekaterina1832e.plotnikova@ifw-dresden.de
Rasche, Dr. Bertoldb.rasche@ifw-dresden.de
Ray, Dr. Rajyavardhan1831r.ray@ifw-dresden.de
Reja, Dr. Sahinur1814s.reja@ifw-dresden.de
Richter, PD Dr. Manuel360m.richter@ifw-dresden.de
Rosner, Dr. Helgeh.rosner@ifw-dresden.de
Rötzer, Grit380g.roetzer@ifw-dresden.de
Rößler, Dr. Ulrich542u.roessler@ifw-dresden.de
Saglam, Yildiz Gözdey.g.saglam@ifw-dresden.de
Schumann, Dr. Rolfr.schumann@ifw-dresden.de
Sheka, Prof. Dr. Denysd.sheka@ifw-dresden.de
Singh, Prof. Dr. Avinasha.singh@ifw-dresden.de
Singh, Harish Kumarh.k.singh@ifw-dresden.de
Taut, Dr. Manfred700m.taut@ifw-dresden.de
Venderbos, Jörnj.venderbos@ifw-dresden.de
Vieira, Rafael358r.vieira@ifw-dresden.de
Volkov, Oleksiio.volkov@ifw-dresden.de
Wang, Dr. Jingjw8@dig.ifw-dresden.de
Wohlfeld, Dr. Krzysztofk.wohlfeld@ifw-dresden.de
Xu, Lei1816l.xu@ifw-dresden.de
Yadav, Ravi1815r.yadav@ifw-dresden.de
Zangenehpourzadeh, Zibaz.zangenehpourzadeh@ifw-dresden.de
Zhang, Yang1847yz7@dvz.ifw-dresden.de
de Souza Nogueira, Dr. Flavio611f.de.souza.nogueira@ifw-dresden.de
van den Brink, Prof. Dr. Jeroen400j.van.den.brink@ifw-dresden.de