an array of rolled up nanomembranes


NameTelephonenumber
+49 351 4659-
E-Mail

no picture of this co-worker

Yara Tarek Mahmoud Abdelaal-y.t.m.abdelaal(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Julia Abram404j.abram(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Farzin Akbar648f.akbar(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Swathy Anna Alias-s.a.alias(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Shaista Andleeb-s.andleeb(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Azaam Aziz845a.aziz(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Vineeth Kumar Bandari-v.k.bandari(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Bin Bao758b.bao(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Martin Bauer648m.bauer(at)ifw-dresden.de

picture of this co-worker

Dr. Stefan Baunack387s.baunack(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Christian Becker751c.becker(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Chayan Bishayee1826c.bishayee(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

David Castellanos Robles-d.castellanos.robles(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Radhika Chatterjee-r.chatterjee(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Amy Mary Cyriac-a.m.cyriac(at)ifw-dresden.de

picture of this co-worker

Prof. Dr. Fei Ding-f.ding(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Raphael Doineau1828r.doineau(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Haiyun Dong1151h.dong(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Zehua Dou-z.dou(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Haoran Duan-h.duan(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Shengkai Duan-s.duan(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Aleksandr Egunov789a.egunov(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Eric Eisner751e.eisner(at)ifw-dresden.de

picture of this co-worker

Ronny Engelhard655r.engelhard(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Maryam Faghih314m.faghih(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Pavel Fedorov829p.fedorov(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Irina Fiering657i.fiering(at)ifw-dresden.de

picture of this co-worker

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Fomin780v.fomin(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Felix Gabler-f.gabler(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Jin Ge817j.ge(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Cornelia Geringswald844c.geringswald(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Eashika Ghosh-e.ghosh(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Preeti Gupta162p.gupta(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Xu He1857x.he(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Jenny Herrlich671j.herrlich(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Raffael Herzer882r.herzer(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Yu Hong-y.hong(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Caspar Hopfmann1131c.hopfmann(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Renato Huber877r.huber(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Martina Javorka679m.javorka(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Tong Kang751t.kang(at)ifw-dresden.de

picture of this co-worker

Dr. Daniil Karnaushenko766d.karnaushenko(at)ifw-dresden.de

picture of this co-worker

Dr. Dmitriy Karnaushenko863dmitriy.karnaushenko(at)ifw-dresden.de

picture of this co-worker

Cornelia Krien657c.krien(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Kristina Krummer-Meier810k.krummer(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Soroush Laleh-s.laleh(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Kristina Leger630k.leger(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Chonghui Li-c.li(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Fei Li-f.li(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Tianming Li-t.li(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Xuyang Li-x.li(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Yang Li-yang.li(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Zhe Li-zhe.li(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Lixiang Liu869l.liu(at)ifw-dresden.de

picture of this co-worker

Dr. Libo Ma1153l.ma(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Karthikeyan Manga Loganathan-k.manga(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Alaleh Mirhajivarzaneh-a.mirhajivarzaneh(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Somayeh Moradi-s.moradi(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Sandra Nestler672s.nestler(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Volker Neu237v.neu(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Weijie Nie867w.nie(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Ibrahim Etem Okur642i.e.okur(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Vishnu Parappurath-v.parappurath(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Paul Plocica-p.plocica(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Agata Plucienik225a.plucienik(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Jiang Qu-j.qu(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Zhe Qu-z.qu(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Fatemeh Rajabasadi1152f.rajabasadi(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Rachappa Ravishankar-r.ravishankar(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Boris Rivkin874b.rivkin(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Christian Niclaas Saggau1827c.n.saggau(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Carol Schmidt674c.schmidt(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Prof. Dr. Oliver G. Schmidt800o.schmidt(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Liesa Schröder844l.schroeder(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Lukas Schwarz873l.schwarz(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Tobias Schürer-t.schuerer(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Jing Shang-j.shang(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Nand Lal Sharma242n.l.sharma(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Balram Singh778b.singh(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Friedrich Striggow858f.striggow(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Bingkun Sun-b.sun(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Min Tang314m.tang(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Hongmei Tang849h.tang(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Laura Teuerle-l.teuerle(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Aravind Vadakkekoithuruthil Pushpahasan-a.vadakkekoithuruthil.pushpahasan(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Sreeramulu Valligatla1137s.valligatla(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Jiawei Wang1133jiawei.wang(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Xiaoxia Wang1812x.wang(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Jinhui Wang-jinhui.wang(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Xiaoyu Wang291xiaoyu.wang(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Carmen Weigelt857c.weigelt(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Chi Xu-c.xu(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Haifeng Xu218h.xu(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Yin Yin780y.yin(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Dr. Minshen Zhu1134m.zhu(at)ifw-dresden.de

no picture of this co-worker

Burak Özer-b.oezer(at)ifw-dresden.de