an array of rolled up nanomembranes


NameTelephonenumber
+49 351 4659-
E-Mail
Julia Abram404j.abram(at)ifw-dresden.de
Farzin Akbar648f.akbar(at)ifw-dresden.de
Shaista Andleeb-s.andleeb(at)ifw-dresden.de
Vineeth Kumar Bandari-v.k.bandari(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Bin Bao758b.bao(at)ifw-dresden.de
Martin Bauer648m.bauer(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Stefan Baunack387s.baunack(at)ifw-dresden.de
Christian Becker751c.becker(at)ifw-dresden.de
Chayan Bishayee1826c.bishayee(at)ifw-dresden.de
David Castellanos Robles-d.castellanos.robles(at)ifw-dresden.de
Radhika Chatterjee-r.chatterjee(at)ifw-dresden.de
Amy Mary Cyriac-a.m.cyriac(at)ifw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr. Fei Ding-f.ding(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Raphael Doineau1828r.doineau(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Haiyun Dong1151h.dong(at)ifw-dresden.de
Zehua Dou-z.dou(at)ifw-dresden.de
Shengkai Duan-s.duan(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Aleksandr Egunov789a.egunov(at)ifw-dresden.de
Eric Eisner-e.eisner(at)ifw-dresden.de
Ronny Engelhard655r.engelhard(at)ifw-dresden.de
Maryam Faghih314m.faghih(at)ifw-dresden.de
Pavel Fedorov829p.fedorov(at)ifw-dresden.de
Irina Fiering657i.fiering(at)ifw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr. Vladimir Fomin780v.fomin(at)ifw-dresden.de
Felix Gabler-f.gabler(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Jin Ge817j.ge(at)ifw-dresden.de
Cornelia Geringswald844c.geringswald(at)ifw-dresden.de
Preeti Gupta162p.gupta(at)ifw-dresden.de
Jenny Herrlich671j.herrlich(at)ifw-dresden.de
Yu Hong-y.hong(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Caspar Hopfmann1131c.hopfmann(at)ifw-dresden.de
Renato Huber877r.huber(at)ifw-dresden.de
Sophie Jancke-s.jancke(at)ifw-dresden.de
Tong Kang751t.kang(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Daniil Karnaushenko766d.karnaushenko(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Dmitriy Karnaushenko863dmitriy.karnaushenko(at)ifw-dresden.de
Cornelia Krien657c.krien(at)ifw-dresden.de
Kristina Krummer-Meier810k.krummer(at)ifw-dresden.de
Yeji Lee-y.lee1(at)ifw-dresden.de
Kristina Leger630k.leger(at)ifw-dresden.de
Fei Li-f.li(at)ifw-dresden.de
Tianming Li-t.li(at)ifw-dresden.de
Xuyang Li-x.li(at)ifw-dresden.de
Yang Li-yang.li(at)ifw-dresden.de
Zhe Li-zhe.li(at)ifw-dresden.de
Lixiang Liu869l.liu(at)ifw-dresden.de
Yi Liu-y.liu(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Libo Ma1153l.ma(at)ifw-dresden.de
Alaleh Mirhajivarzaneh-a.mirhajivarzaneh(at)ifw-dresden.de
Somayeh Moradi-s.moradi(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Richard Nauber-r.nauber(at)ifw-dresden.de
Sandra Nestler672s.nestler(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Volker Neu237v.neu(at)ifw-dresden.de
Weijie Nie867w.nie(at)ifw-dresden.de
Ibrahim Etem Okur642i.e.okur(at)ifw-dresden.de
Chi Pang1812c.pang(at)ifw-dresden.de
Paul Plocica-p.plocica(at)ifw-dresden.de
Agata Plucienik225a.plucienik(at)ifw-dresden.de
Jiang Qu-j.qu(at)ifw-dresden.de
Zhe Qu-z.qu(at)ifw-dresden.de
Liesa Raith844l.schroeder(at)ifw-dresden.de
Rachappa Ravishankar-r.ravishankar(at)ifw-dresden.de
Boris Rivkin874b.rivkin(at)ifw-dresden.de
Pablo Saenz-p.saenz(at)ifw-dresden.de
Christian Niclaas Saggau1827c.n.saggau(at)ifw-dresden.de
Carol Schmidt674c.schmidt(at)ifw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr. Oliver G. Schmidt800o.schmidt(at)ifw-dresden.de
Tobias Schürer-t.schuerer(at)ifw-dresden.de
Jing Shang-j.shang(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Nand Lal Sharma242n.l.sharma(at)ifw-dresden.de
Balram Singh778b.singh(at)ifw-dresden.de
Bingkun Sun-b.sun(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Min Tang314m.tang(at)ifw-dresden.de
Hongmei Tang849h.tang(at)ifw-dresden.de
Laura Teuerle-l.teuerle(at)ifw-dresden.de
Sabour Un Nisa506s.un.nisa(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Sreeramulu Valligatla1137s.valligatla(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Xiaoxia Wang-x.wang(at)ifw-dresden.de
Xiaoyu Wang291xiaoyu.wang(at)ifw-dresden.de
Carmen Weigelt857c.weigelt(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Kai Xiao-k.xiao(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Chi Xu-c.xu(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Yin Yin780y.yin(at)ifw-dresden.de
Hua Zhang-h.zhang(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Minshen Zhu1134m.zhu(at)ifw-dresden.de
Burak Özer-b.oezer(at)ifw-dresden.de